"> ');

SPA

SPA
SPA

Treatments - SPA One of the deep secret of Jrdan  

Jordan boasts other therapeutic, enticing waters that provide relaxing interludes for action vacationers who want to rest their spirits and soak their bodies. Quality hotels and spas at the Dead Sea and the nearby Zarqa Main gorge allow visitors to experience several different kinds of mineral hot springs and the thick, warm brine of the Dead Sea, which are both soothing and therapeutic. One of the great water adventures in Jordan is to hike, climb and sometimes even wade or swim through the magnificent gorge of the Wadi Mujib, along the east coast of the Dead Sea, to reach a magical pool and waterfall that emerge like a mirage from amidst the surrounding warm cliffs and barren hillsides.
The more daring action visitor to Jordan is likely to climb mountains in Wadi Rum to conquer sheer granite cliffs that retain the inscriptions of local climbers who were there 5000 years ago and more.

Dead Sea with Zara Spa

At the lowest point on earth, there's a higher form of well-being, at a spa

Unwind beneath the beautiful mosaic domes of our Eastern-inspired Thermariums and let our Tropical Rain Showers caress you with the refreshing scent of mint. Discover the secrets of the Dead Sea in the glistening, sun-kissed waters of our main HydroPool, in our indoor Floatation and Kneipp Foot Massage pools, or in our spectacular Sea View Relaxation Pool.

Pamper yourself in total privacy in our exclusive Royal Therapy Suites with separate entrance, reception and discreet access to the Ladies-only Fitness Suite and Aerobics Studio. The suites also connect to the Tranquility Lounge with its arabesque arches leading out to the relaxation Terrace and the refreshing infinity edge Terrace Pool

Enjoy spa cuisine in the tranquil ambiance of the Koi Carp Lounge with its shaded courtyards. From aromatherapy mud wraps in our exotic Mud Treatment Suites to the hi-tech luxury of our Hydrosuites, The Sanctuary Zara Spa offers a myriad of exotic treatments to soothe the body and seduce the soul

The Spa is a spiritual oasis of calm in which to relax and pamper yourself with a range of professional treatments. Many of the treatments use natural products from the Dead Sea, and all are carried out by professional therapists who care about your well-being.

5* Movenopick  Zara SPA. Treatment & Services 

Spa Consultation

Lifestyle Evaluation

Spa Experiences

Dead Sea Salt Scrub

Sanctuary Zara Salt Revitalizer

Dead Sea Natural Mud Wraps

Healing Mud Facial

Sanctuary Marma Indulgent Facial

Full Body Aroma Massage

Full Body Swedish Massages

Sanctuary Mande Lular Body Indulgence

Affusion Shower

Express Manicure

Express Pedicure

Mini Mud Facial

Back, Neck and Shoulder Aroma Massage

4* Dead Sea SPA. Hotel  Medical Centre

Posoriasis Vitiligo & Acne

Neurodermitis

Psoriasis Athropatica

Rheuma

Uveitis

Uveitis & Bechterev

Solarium only

سياحه علاجيه

سياحه علاجيه
سياحه علاجيه

سياحه علاجيه

العلاجات -  واحدة من أسرار الاردن العميقة

يفتخر الأردن بالمياه العلاجية المغرية التي توفر فترات راحة لقضاء العطلات الذين يرغبون في راحة معنوياتهم ونقع أجسادهم. تتيح فنادق ومنتجعات عالية الجودة في البحر الميت و Blue Main القريب للزوار تجربة عدة أنواع مختلفة من الينابيع الحارة المعدنية والمحلول الملحي السميك الدافئ في البحر الميت ، الذي يتميز بالهدوء والعلاج. تتمثل إحدى المغامرات المائية العظيمة في الأردن في ممارسة رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة والتسلق و السباحة عبر المضيق الرائع لوادي مجيب ، على طول الساحل الشرقي للبحر الميت ، للوصول إلى بركة سحرية وشلال ينبثقان وكأنهما سراب من وسط المنحدرات الدافئة المحيطة والتلال.
من المرجح أن يتسلق الزائر الأشد جرأة في الأردن الجبال في وادي رم لغزو المنحدرات الصخرية الشفافة التي تحتفظ بنقوش المتسلقين المحليين الذين كانوا هناك قبل 5000 عام وأكثر.

البحر الميت مع زارا سبا

في أدنى نقطة على وجه الأرض ، هناك شكل أعلى من الرفاهية ، في منتجع صحي

يمكنك الاسترخاء تحت قبب الفسيفساء الجميلة في Thermariums المستوحاة من الشرق ، والسماح للاستحمام المطري الاستوائي الخاص بك برائحة النعناع المنعشة. اكتشف أسرار البحر الميت في المياه المتلألئة والشمسية في حمامنا المائي الرئيسي ، أو في حمامات السباحة الداخلية العائمة والتدليك ، أو في حمام السباحة المذهل المطل على البحر.

دلل نفسك في خصوصية تامة في أجنحة Royal Therapy الخاصة بنا مع مدخل منفصل واستقبال وإمكانية الوصول السري إلى جناح اللياقة البدنية للسيدات فقط و Aerobics Studio. تتصل الأجنحة أيضًا بصالة Tranquility Lounge بأقواسها الأرابيسك المؤدية إلى تراس الاسترخاء وحوض السباحة Pool Terrace اللامتناهي.

استمتع بمأكولات السبا في أجواء هادئة في Koi Carp Lounge مع ساحاتها المظللة. من علاج الطين العطري في أجنحة علاج الطين الغريبة لدينا إلى الفخامة الفائقة في Hydrosuites ، يقدم The Sanctuary Zara Spa عدد لا يحصى من العلاجات الغريبة لتهدئة الجسم وإغواء الروح

يعد The Spa واحة روحية من الهدوء للاسترخاء وتدليل نفسك مع مجموعة من العلاجات المهنية. تستخدم العديد من العلاجات المنتجات الطبيعية من البحر الميت ، ويتم تنفيذها جميعًا بواسطة معالجين محترفين يهتمون برفاهيتك.

5 * Movenopick Zara SPA. العلاج والخدمات

استشارة سبا

تقييم نمط الحياة

تجارب السبا

فرك ملح البحر الميت

طين البحر الميت

الطين الشفاء الوجه

تدليك رائحة الجسم بالكامل

التدليك السويدي لكامل الجسم

ملاذ ماندي ليرج الجسم

اكسبريس مانيكير

اكسبريس باديكير

الطين البسيطة الوجه

تدليك الظهر والرقبة والكتف

4 * البحر الميت واس. فندق المركز الطبي

مرض البهاق وحب الشباب

Neurodermitis

الصدفية الأتروباتيكا

Rheuma

التهاب القزحية

التهاب القزحية وبيشتريف

الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس فقط...