Family Holidays
Family Holidays
Family Holidays

When you Travel with us?

Don’t follow the crowd ,, Go Differently

Are ALL travel companies the same?

WE don't think so…. Here at JTT Travel we like to do things, well differently... We like to think that's

A GOOD thing... and Hopefully, you'll agree...

With us, responsible travel isn't just a marketing tactic...
We don't just pay lip service to the idea of responsible travel - It's something in which we believe - passionately - And it extends to everything we do from dealing with our clients to paying our suppliers

We really care whether or not you have a great trip And we'll take time to understand what it is you're looking for
We know that one person's holiday of a lifetime is another person's worst nightmare And we are happy to spend time working with you To make sure that things are just right... for YOU. Our standard itineraries are there to give you an idea of what we can offer but if you're looking for something a little bit different, just give us some hints and we'll do our best to find it - we really do love a challenge! Why not contact us and see for yourself

We'll tell you the truth
On some of our trips accommodation can be quite basic; volunteering is not always fun, sometimes it's pretty tedious too; overnight journeys can be tiring; arriving in a strange country for the first time can be a daunting prospect and local customs can be difficult to understand...

All these aspects and more can be turned into positive experiences IF you know what to expect and are prepared for it. We'll always try to offer advice about the things you really need to know and we'll also tell you if we think you're making an unwise choice as to which trip is most suitable to your needs.

With us, at JTT Travel isn't just a marketing tactic. ... As well as leaving people who travel with us with life-long memories

عطلات عائليه

عطلات عائليه
عطلات عائليه

عطلات عائليه

لا تتبع الحشد ، "اذهب بشكل مختلف"

هل جميع شركات السفر هي نفسها؟

لا نعتقد ذلك ... هنا في JTT Travel نحب أن نفعل الأشياء بشكل مختلف ... نود أنتعتقد أن هذا

شيء جيد ... ونأمل أن توافق ...

معنا ، مسؤولية السفر ليس مجرد تكتيك تسويقي ...
نحن لا ندفع فقط بفكرة مسؤولية السفر - إنه شيء نؤمن به - بحماس - ويمتد ليشمل كل ما نقوم به من التعامل مع عملائنا إلى دفع موردينا

نحن نهتم حقًا بما إذا كانت لديك رحلة رائعة أم لا ، وسنستغرق وقتًا لفهم ما تبحث عنه
نحن نعلم أن عطلة شخص ما في العمر هي أسوأ كابوس لشخص آخر ، ويسعدنا قضاء بعض الوقت في العمل معك للتأكد من أن الأمور في نصابها الصحيح ... من أجلك. توجد مساراتنا القياسية لإعطائك فكرة عما يمكننا تقديمه ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مختلف بعض الشيء ، فما عليك سوى تقديم بعض التلميحات وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا للعثور عليه - نحن نحب حقًا التحدي ! لماذا لا تتصل بنا وترى بنفسك

سنقول لك الحقيقة
في بعض رحلاتنا يمكن أن يكون السكن أساسيًا جدًا ؛ العمل التطوعي ليس دائمًا ممتعًا ، وأحيانًا يكون مملاً جدًا ؛ رحلات بين عشية وضحاها يمكن أن تكون متعبة. قد يكون الوصول إلى بلد غريب لأول مرة احتمالًا مخيفًا ، وقد يكون من الصعب فهم العادات المحلية ...

كل هذه الجوانب وغيرها يمكن تحويلها إلى تجارب إيجابية إذا كنت تعرف ما تتوقعه وتكون مستعدًا له. سنحاول دائمًا تقديم المشورة حول الأشياء التي تحتاج حقًا إلى معرفتها ، وسنخبرك أيضًا ما إذا كنا نعتقد أنك تقوم باختيار غير حكيم فيما يتعلق بالرحلة الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك.

معنا ، في JTT Travel ليس مجرد تكتيك تسويقي. ... وكذلك نترك الأشخاص الذين يسافرون معنا بذكريات مدى الحياة