"> ');

FIT

FIT
FIT

Individual Activity – F. I. T

Jordan has great comparative advantage in this sector, based on several assets: guaranteed sunshine for eight months of the year; a base of powerful, unique cultural attractions such as Petra, Jerash, Jesus' baptism site, and the early Islamic desert castles; and, a wide range of very different, often stunning natural environments that are easily accessible and virtually undiscovered by the tourism industry. Quality hotels and restaurants throughout the country mean that thrill-seekers who want to pamper themselves in between adventure treks have a wide range of facilities to choose from.
Jordan already cares to the more traditional vacationer who likes to combine a visit to an ancient site in the morning with a swim, a round of golf, or a game of tennis or bowling in the afternoon. The exciting new horizons in action tourism allow visitors to push themselves to new levels of adventure and endurance while soaking up natural marvels and dramatic cultural attractions from the ancient world.

For individuals or small group of people in 4-wheel-drive vehicles or A/c car can retrace the journey of the Emperor Hadrian from north to south Jordan, taking in biblical cities and legionary fortresses. Or, more ambitiously, a caravan of 25 people on camels or donkeys can set off to retrace the journeys of Lawrence of Arabia in the central highlands and eastern deserts of Jordan, spending a week en route and camping in a different place every night. Parts of these itineraries can be done along the edge of the desert in steam-powered World War One-vintage trains, the same as those that were attacked by the forces of the Great Arab Revolt and Lawrence nearly a century ago

 

 

FLY & DRIVE

 

Pick up your rental car & go for self drive

Jordan has great comparative advantage in this sector, based on several assets: guaranteed sunshine for eight months of the year; a base of powerful, unique cultural attractions such as Petra, Jerash, Jesus' baptism site, and the early Islamic desert castles; and, a wide range of very different, often stunning natural environments that are easily accessible and virtually undiscovered by the tourism industry. Quality hotels and restaurants throughout the country mean that thrill-seekers who want to pamper themselves in between adventure treks have a wide range of facilities to choose from.
Jordan already caters to the more traditional vacationer who likes to combine a visit to an ancient site in the morning with a swim, a round of golf, or a game of tennis or bowling in the afternoon. The exciting new horizons in action tourism allow visitors to push themselves to new levels of adventure and endurance while soaking up natural marvels and dramatic cultural attractions from the ancient world.

Nabatian Tour

Day 1:  Amman Airport – Amman Hotel.

Day 2: AmmanPetra Visit – Amman

Day 3:  Amman Hotel – Amman Airport.

Highway Tour

Day 1:  Amman Airport – Amman Hotel.

Day 2: Madaba-Mt. Nebo-Kerak-Petra Hotel

Day 3:  Petra visit – PM to Amman Airport for departure.

Aqaba Gate Tour

Day 1:  Aqaba Airport / or Port  – Aqaba Hotel.

Day 2: Aqaba – Petra Visit – Aqaba Hotel

Day 3:  Aqaba Hotel – Aqaba Airport / or Port 

Lawrence of Arabia

Day 1: Amman Airport – Amman Hotel.

Day 2: Madaba-Mt. Nebo-Kerak-Petra o/n.

Day 3: Petra visit – Wadi Rum – Amman o/n.

Day 4: Amman Hotel – Amman Airport.

Excursion to Aqaba

Day 1: Aqaba Airport / or Port  – Aqaba Hotel.

Day 2: Aqaba – Petra Visit – Aqaba Hotel

Day 3: Aqaba for sunshine & relaxing   

Day 4: Aqaba Hotel – Aqaba Airport / or Port 

Circle Tour

Day 1: Amman Airport – Amman Hotel.

Day 2: Full day Jerash + Dead Sea.

Day 3: Full day Madaba-Mt. Nebo-Kerak - Petra o/n.

Day 4: Petra visit – Amman o/n.

Day 5: Amman Hotel – Amman Airport

Romanian Tour

Day 1: Amman Airport – Amman Hotel.

Day 2: Full day Jerash + Dead Sea.

Day 3: Full day AmmanPetraAmman.

Day 4: Amman free day

Day 5: Amman Hotel – Amman Airport.

رحلات الأفراد

رحلات الأفراد
رحلات الأفراد

رحلات الأفراد

النشاط الفردي - F. I. T

يتمتع الأردن بميزة نسبية كبيرة في هذا القطاع ، استنادًا إلى العديد منها: ضمان أشعة الشمس لمدة ثمانية أشهر من العام ؛ قاعدة من المعالم الثقافية القوية الفريدة مثل البتراء وجرش وموقع معمودية يسوع والقلاع الصحراوية الإسلامية المبكرة ؛ ومجموعة واسعة من البيئات الطبيعية المختلفة للغاية والمذهلة التي يسهل الوصول إليها والتي لا تكتشفها صناعة السياحة. الفنادق ذات الجودة العالية والمطاعم في جميع أنحاء البلاد تعني أن الباحثين عن الإثارة الذين يريدون تدليل أنفسهم بين رحلات المغامرة لديهم مجموعة واسعة من المرافق للاختيار من بينها.
تهتم الأردن بالفعل بالسياحة التي تجمع بين زيارة موقع قديم في الصباح مع السباحة أو جولة من الجولف أو لعبة التنس أو البولينج في فترة ما بعد الظهر. تتيح الآفاق الجديدة والمثيرة في سياحة الحركة للزائرين دفع أنفسهم إلى مستويات جديدة من المغامرة والقدرة على التحمل بينما يستمتعون بالعجائب الطبيعية والمعالم الثقافية المثيرة من العالم القديم.

بالنسبة للأفراد أو مجموعة صغيرة من الأشخاص في المركبات ذات الدفع الرباعي أو سيارة A / c ، يمكنهم استعادة رحلة الإمبراطور هادريان من الشمال إلى جنوب الأردن ، مع المدن التوراتية والقلاع الفيلقية. أو بشكل أكثر طموحًا ، يمكن أن تنطلق قافلة مكونة من 25 شخصًا على ظهور الجمال أو الحمير لاستعادة رحلات لورانس العربية في المرتفعات الوسطى والصحراء الشرقية من الأردن ، حيث تقضي أسبوعًا في الطريق والمخيمات في مكان مختلف كل ليلة. يمكن القيام بأجزاء من هذه المسارات على طول الصحراء في قطارات الحرب العالمية الأولى التي تعمل بالبخار ، مثل تلك التي هاجمتها قوات الثورة العربية الكبرى ولورنس منذ ما يقرب من قرن من الزمان

يطير والقيادة

اصطحب سيارتك المستأجرة واذهب للقيادة الذاتية

يتمتع الأردن بميزة نسبية كبيرة في هذا القطاع ، استنادًا إلى العديد من الأصول: ضمان أشعة الشمس لمدة ثمانية أشهر من العام ؛ قاعدة من المعالم الثقافية القوية الفريدة مثل البتراء وجرش وموقع معمودية يسوع والقلاع الصحراوية الإسلامية المبكرة ؛ ومجموعة واسعة من البيئات الطبيعية المختلفة للغاية والمذهلة التي يسهل الوصول إليها والتي لا تكتشفها صناعة السياحة. الفنادق ذات الجودة العالية والمطاعم في جميع أنحاء البلاد تعني أن الباحثين عن الإثارة الذين يريدون تدليل أنفسهم بين رحلات المغامرة لديهم مجموعة واسعة من المرافق للاختيار من بينها.
يخدم الأردن بالفعل المصطاف الأكثر تقليدية الذي يحب الجمع بين زيارة موقع قديم في الصباح مع السباحة أو جولة من الجولف أو لعبة التنس أو البولينج في فترة ما بعد الظهر. تتيح الآفاق الجديدة والمثيرة في سياحة الحركة للزائرين دفع أنفسهم إلى مستويات جديدة من المغامرة والقدرة على التحمل بينما يستمتعون بالعجائب الطبيعية والمعالم الثقافية المثيرة من العالم القديم.

جولة النبطية

اليوم الأول: مطار عمان - فندق عمان.

اليوم الثاني: عمان - زيارة البتراء - عمان

اليوم الثالث: فندق عمان - مطار عمان.

جولة في الطريق السريع

اليوم الأول: مطار عمان - فندق عمان.

اليوم الثاني: جبل مادبا Nebo-Kerak-Petra فندق

اليوم الثالث: زيارة البتراء - مساءً إلى مطار عمان للمغادرة.

جولة بوابة العقبة

اليوم الأول: مطار العقبة / أو ميناء العقبة.

اليوم الثاني: زيارة العقبة - البتراء - فندق العقبة

اليوم الثالث: فندق العقبة - مطار العقبة / أو الميناء

لورنس العرب

اليوم الأول: مطار عمان - فندق عمان.

اليوم الثاني: جبل مادبا Nebo-Kerak-Petra o / n.

اليوم الثالث: زيارة البتراء - وادي رم - عمان.

اليوم الرابع: فندق عمان - مطار عمان.

رحلة إلى العقبة

اليوم الأول: مطار العقبة / أو ميناء العقبة.

اليوم الثاني: زيارة العقبة - البتراء - فندق العقبة

اليوم الثالث: العقبة لأشعة الشمس والاسترخاء

اليوم الرابع: فندق العقبة - مطار العقبة / أو الميناء

جولة الدائرة

اليوم الأول: مطار عمان - فندق عمان.

يوم 2: يوم كامل جرش + البحر الميت.

يوم 3: يوم كامل مادبا جبل. Nebo-Kerak - Petra o / n.

اليوم الرابع: زيارة البتراء - عمان.

اليوم الخامس: فندق عمان - مطار عمان

جولة رومانية

اليوم الأول: مطار عمان - فندق عمان.

يوم 2: يوم كامل جرش + البحر الميت.

اليوم الثالث: يوم كامل عمان - البتراء - عمان.

اليوم الرابع: يوم حر في عمان

اليوم الخامس: فندق عمان - مطار عمان.