Cruises
Cruises
Cruises

Cruises

A variety of all-inclusive cruise vacation packages to experience even more of each destination you visit. Enjoy multiple days in dynamic cities with extensive land tours, exhilarating excursions, and indulgent stays in luxury hotels, all before you even step on board. Each is perfectly planned to the last modern luxury detail.

Get A Great Cruise Deals with JTT

What is a cruise like?

If you’re wondering what it’s like to take a cruise, there’s no better time to find out! JTT has deals on all sorts of adventures trip, with multi options including Royal Caribbean, cruises to Hawaii and Alaskan cruises. A cruise is the ultimate hassle-free adventure, where you can explore to your heart’s content without taking on the headache of planning itineraries. And with tons of activities and delicious foods onboard, you’ll enjoy the journey as much as the destination!

Whether you’re looking for a quick party-hearty jaunt on one of our Celebrity cruises or you’re leaning toward the family-friendly vibe of Princess cruises, you can rest assured that you’ll find exactly the sort of seaborne getaway you desire. Solo travelers can rejoice, too; we have excellent studio cabin deals on Norwegian Cruise Line.

What to pack for a cruise

Even though you’ll spend much of your time enjoying your cruise ship’s many amenities, you’ll probably take a few excursions during your trip. So when you’re considering what to wear on a cruise, be sure to pack some comfortable walking sneakers for those days out on the town. It’s also a good idea to pack layers for when the temperature drops, as well as a nice outfit or two so you can dress up for the onboard entertainment. Don’t forget sunglasses—you’ll need them while gazing across the dazzling blue waters.

How much is a cruise?

A cruise doesn’t have to cost an arm and a leg. Sure, some cruise packages are full of bells and whistles, but Travelocity also has plenty of cheap cruises that have everything you need for the trip of a lifetime. We’ll show you how to get the best deal on a cruise that fits your idea of the perfect adventure on the high seas.

What to do on a cruise

Cruises have it all! From activities and shows to bars and nightclubs, you’ll never get bored. And with incredible food options everywhere you turn, you’ll never get hungry, either. Some vessels have IMAX theaters and multiple pools, and you can even find special programs for kids on some ships, like Disney, so they can have fun and meet new friends while you relax and enjoy the

amenities. Not sure where to start? Our Travelocity cruise finder can show you how to plan a cruise that will contain exactly what you want to do on your own version of floating paradise.

How to book a cruise

When you’re ready to book a cruise, don’t waste time scouring the internet for the best prices—we’ve got them here at JTT. Just contact us and our expert team will get you the best deal.

رحلات بحريه

رحلات بحريه
رحلات بحريه

رحلات بحريه

الرحلات البحرية
مجموعة متنوعة من حزم العطلات السياحية الشاملة كليًا لتجربة المزيد من كل وجهة تزورها. استمتع بأيام متعددة في مدن ديناميكية مع جولات برية واسعة ورحلات مبهجة وإقامات مريحة في الفنادق الفاخرة ، كل ذلك قبل أن تنطلق. كل منها مُخطط له تمامًا حتى آخر التفاصيل الفاخرة الحديثة.

الحصول على صفقات كروز كبيرة مع JTT

ما هي الرحلات البحرية؟

إذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية القيام برحلة بحرية ، فلا يوجد وقت أفضل لمعرفة ذلك! JTT لديها صفقات على جميع أنواع رحلات المغامرات ، مع خيارات متعددة بما في ذلك رويال كاريبيان ، والرحلات البحرية إلى هاواي ورحلات ألاسكا. إن الرحلة بحرية هي المغامرة المطلقة الخالية من المتاعب ، حيث يمكنك استكشاف محتوى قلبك دون التعرض لصداع لتخطيط مسارات الرحلة. ومع الكثير من الأنشطة والأطعمة اللذيذة على متن الطائرة ، ستستمتع بالرحلة بقدر ما تستمتع بالوجهة!

سواء كنت تبحث عن رحلة سريعة سريعة للحفلات في إحدى رحلاتنا المشهورة أو تميل إلى أجواء رحلات برينسيس الصديقة للعائلة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك ستجد بالضبط نوع الرحلة البحرية التي تريدها بالضبط . يمكن للمسافرين المنفردين أن يفرحوا أيضًا. لدينا عروض ممتازة في مقصورة الاستوديو على خط الرحلات النرويجي.

رحلة بحرية ليس من الضروري أن تكلف ذراعًا وساقًا. من المؤكد أن بعض حزم الرحلات البحرية مليئة بالأجراس والصفارات ، لكن Travelocity لديها أيضًا الكثير من الرحلات البحرية الرخيصة التي تحتوي على كل ما تحتاجه لرحلة العمر. سنعرض لك كيفية الحصول على أفضل صفقة في رحلة بحرية تناسب فكرتك عن المغامرة المثالية في أعالي البحار.

ما يجب القيام به في رحلة بحرية

الرحلات البحرية لديها كل شيء! من الأنشطة والعروض إلى الحانات والنوادي الليلية ، لن تشعر بالملل أبدًا. ومع خيارات الطعام المذهلة في كل مكان تتحول إليه ، لن تشعر بالجوع أبدًا. تحتوي بعض السفن على مسارح IMAX وحمامات متعددة ، ويمكنك حتى العثور على برامج خاصة للأطفال على بعض السفن ، مثل ديزني ، حتى يتمكنوا من قضاء وقت ممتع والتعرف على أصدقاء جدد أثناء الاسترخاء والاستمتاع

وسائل الراحة. لست متأكدا من أين تبدأ؟ يمكن أن يوضح لك الباحث عن سرعة السفر الخاص بنا كيفية تخطيط رحلة بحرية تتضمن بالضبط ما تريد القيام به على نسختك الخاصة من الجنة العائمة.

كيفية حجز رحلة بحرية

عندما تكون مستعدًا لحجز رحلة بحرية ، لا تضيع الوقت في البحث عن الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل الأسعار - لقد وصلنا إليها هنا في JTT. فقط اتصل بنا وسيحصل فريق الخبراء لدينا على أفضل صفقة.